Team


The team’s know-how allows to provide specialized advice on the different finishes and material possibilities, allowing to respect the client’s tastes and preferences.

Costumer Management Department

De/En/Pt

Ver├│nica Gomes

vgomes@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 176

ru/en/pt

Maria Kholopova

maria@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 179

En/Pt

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

En/Pt

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

Marketing Department

En/Pt/Es

Ângelo Gomes

angelogomes@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

En/Pt/Es

Catarina Chavinha

cchavinha@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

Design Department

En/Pt/Fr

Rui Rodrigues

rui@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

En/Pt

Nuno Machado

machado@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170