Team


The team’s know-how allows to provide specialized advice on the different finishes and material possibilities, allowing to respect the client’s tastes and preferences.

Customer Management Department

En/Pt/Es

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 911 868 000

En/Pt/Es

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 927 642 838

Ua/Ru/En/Pt

Mariya Krehel

mkrehel@castrolighting.com

+ 351 916 164 630

Ru/En/Pt/Fr

Mikhael Chystov

mikhael@castrolighting.com

+ 351 911 868 057

En/Es/Fr/It/Pt/

Cristian Cirillo

ccirillo@castrolighting.com

+ 351 911 868 019

Fr/En/Es/Pt

João Garvalho

jgarvalho@castrolighting.com

+351 969 449 676

Marketing Department

Ua/Ru/En/Fr (Press)

Olena Komar

olena@castrolighting.com

En/Pt/Es

Paulo Vieira

pvieira@castrolighting.com

Design Department

En/Pt/It (Product Design)

Diogo Carvalho

diogocarvalho@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Product Design)

Inês Silva

ines@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Beatriz Nunes

beatriznunes@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Ana Teixeira

ateixeira@castrolighting.com

Recursos Humanos

En/Pt/Es/Fr

Recursos Humanos

rh@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170