CONTACT US


Welcome to Castro Lighting Customer Assistance.

Contact Request

MID-SEASON SALE | 50% OFF

BEST OF 2019 #WISHLIST

New Catalogue | APR. 2019

Brand-New Lighting Designs

Customer Management Department

En/Pt/Es

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

En/Pt/Es

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

Ua/Ru/En/Pt

Mariya Krehel

mkrehel@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

Ru/En/Pt/Fr

Mikhael Chystov

mikhael@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 176

Ru/Pt

Ruslan Katasonov

ruslan@castrolighting.com

+79 611 767 980

En/Pt/Es

Magda Peixoto

mpeixoto@castrolighting.com

En/Pt

Ruben Sousa

rsousa@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

De/En/Pt/Es

Sara Barbosa

sbarbosa@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

Fr/En/Pt

Sebastião Lagoutte

slagoutte@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 175

Marketing Department

Ua/Ru/En/Fr (Press)

Olena Komar

olena@castrolighting.com

En/Pt/Es

João Lopes

jlopes@castrolighting.com

En/Pt/Es

Paulo Vieira

pvieira@castrolighting.com

Design Department

En/Pt/Fr (Product Design)

Rui Rodrigues

rui@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Carlos Bezerra

ceduardo@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Ana Teixeira

a.teixeira@castrolighting.com

Recursos Humanos

En/Pt/Es/Fr

Recursos Humanos

rh@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

Headquarters

Rua Manuel Pintalhão nº 21,

4435-452 - Rio Tinto

Contacts

Telf. +351 916 164 630

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com

Factory

Rua Presa da Cavada nº 262,

4510-640 - Gondomar

Contacts

Telf. + 351 224 853 170

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com