CONTACT US


Welcome to Castro Lighting Customer Assistance.

Contact Request

Black Friday'18

Up to 50% Off

NEW CATALOGUE

INSPIRE YOUR IMAGINATION - UNIQUE DESIGNS

Customer Management Department

ru/en/pt

Maria Kholopova

maria@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 179

En/Pt

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

En/Pt

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

De/En/Pt

Verónica Gomes

vgomes@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 176

Fr / En / Pt

Victoria Sousa

vsousa@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 175

Ua/Ru/En/Pt

Mariya Krehel

mkrehel@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

Marketing Department

En/Pt/Es

Catarina Chavinha

cchavinha@castrolighting.com

Ua/Ru/En/Fr (Press)

Olena Komar

olena@castrolighting.com

Design Department

En/Pt/Fr (Product Design)

Rui Rodrigues

rui@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Carlos Bezerra

ceduardo@castrolighting.com

Headquarters

Rua Manuel Pintalhão nº 21,

4435-452 - Rio Tinto

Contacts

Telf. +351 916 164 630

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com

Factory

Rua Presa da Cavada nº 262,

4510-640 - Gondomar

Contacts

Telf. + 351 224 853 170

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com