CONTACT US


Welcome to Castro Lighting Customer Assistance.

Contact Request

New Catalogue | APR. 2019

Brand-New Lighting Designs

New Flyer | JAN. 2019

New Lighting Designs

Customer Management Department

En/Pt

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

Fr / En / Pt

Victoria Sousa

vsousa@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 175

En/Pt

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

Ua/Ru/En/Pt

Mariya Krehel

mkrehel@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

Ru / En / Pt / Fr

Mikhael Chystov

mikhael@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 176

Ru / Pt

Ruslan Katasonov

ruslan@castrolighting.com

+79 611 767 980

Marketing Department

En/Pt/Es

Catarina Chavinha

cchavinha@castrolighting.com

Ua/Ru/En/Fr (Press)

Olena Komar

olena@castrolighting.com

Design Department

En/Pt/Fr (Product Design)

Rui Rodrigues

rui@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Carlos Bezerra

ceduardo@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Ana Teixeira

a.teixeira@castrolighting.com

Headquarters

Rua Manuel Pintalhão nº 21,

4435-452 - Rio Tinto

Contacts

Telf. +351 916 164 630

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com

Factory

Rua Presa da Cavada nº 262,

4510-640 - Gondomar

Contacts

Telf. + 351 224 853 170

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com