CONTACT US


Welcome to Castro Lighting Customer Assistance.

Costumer Management Department

De/En/Pt

Verónica Gomes

vgomes@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 176

ru/en/pt

Maria Kholopova

maria@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 179

En/Pt

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

En/Pt

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

Marketing Department

En/Pt/Es

Ângelo Gomes

angelogomes@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

En/Pt/Es

Catarina Chavinha

cchavinha@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

Design Department

En/Pt/Fr

Rui Rodrigues

rui@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

En/Pt

Nuno Machado

machado@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170

Headquarters

Rua Manuel Pintalhão nº 21, 4435-452 - Rio Tinto

Contacts

Telf. +351 916 164 630

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com

Factory

Rua Presa da Cavada nº 262, Fânzeres - 4510-640 - Gondomar

Contacts

Telf. + 351 224 853 170

Fax +351 224 895 378

Email info@castrolighting.com

Contact Request

NEW CATALOGUE

INSPIRE YOUR IMAGINATION - UNIQUE DESIGNS