Castro Lighting


Rua Manuel Pintalhão, 21
4435-452 Rio Tinto
Portugal

Telephone: +351 224 804 532 
Fax: +351 224 895 378
Portable: +351 916 164 630
E-mail: info@castrolighting.com
Website: www.castrolighting.com

DÉPARTEMENT DE DESIGN
Rui Rodrigues: rui@castrolighting.com
Mariana Rodrigues: mariana@castrolighting.com

COMMUNICATION
Filipa Sendim: filipa@castrolighting.com
(Portugais & Anglais)
+351 224 853 176
Maria Kholopova: maria@castrolighting.com
(Russe & Anglais)
+351 224 853 179
Nuno Loureiro: nloureiro@castrolighting.com  
+351 224 853 177
(Portugais & Français)
Mafalda Pinto: mafalda@castrolighting.com
+351 224 853 175
(Portugais, Anglais & Français)

Formulaire de contact

Tous droits réservés © 2013
Suivez-nous sur
Produit par 4Best